Become a member of TPPS

Apply Now

Members of TPPS

Name
TPPS membership No
Email ID
Ravikumar V R1vr.ravikumar@gmail.com
Karuppanan S 2
Gnanaseelan T3
Raj kishore Bagdi4Email- rkbagdi@gmail.com
Sathappan V 5drtvs55@hotmail.com
Athigaman A6athigaman_a@yahoo.com
Kumaran V7nandhukdoc@yahoo.com
Abul Hasan K M 8cityhospital@eth.net
Sudipta Sen9
Lakshminarayanan J 10
Ilango G11
Sundar M 12dr.msundar@yahoo.com
Sugumar A 13
Shanbhogue H R 14
Ayyappan K15drayyapps@yahoo.co.in
Kumar Venkatesan16Info@karthikhospitalmadurai.com
Rajasekhar P17rajasekhar72cmc@yahoo.com
Katchi Mohideen 18sharmilaparveen@yahoo.co.in
Ramesh Rathinam (late)19
Thiruthuvadas A 20thirithuvathas@eth.net
Philip Chandran 21chandranphilip@rocketmail.com
Mohan R22drmohanmch@yahoo.co.in
Kesavan P23Perumal_Kesavan@Yahoo.com
Sripathi V24sripathi3@gmail.com
Ramkumar Ragupathy25ramkumar.ragupathy@gmail.com
Hyavadana Rao26
Suresh Babu T 27
Vaikuntaraman 28nvedav@yahoo.com
Selvarajan K 29selva_7@yahoo.com
Murugadas C 30murugadas2212@gmail.com
Balagopal S 31malabala74@yahoo.com
Raveenthiran V32Vrthiran@yahoo.co.in
Priya Ramachandran33kidsurg@hotmail.com
Senthilnathan R34drrsnsurgeon@yahoo.in
Namasivayam S35dr.namasivayam@gmail.com
Thirumanipandian N36thirumanipandian@yahoo.com
Kannan V V37kannan_veera67@yahoo.com
Meenakshi Sundari S38meenkann1@gmail.com
Soundararajan S39
Sankkarabarathi C40drcsbarathi@yahoo.co.in
Jeyachandran K41
Madhu R42drmadhupaedsurgeon@yahoo.co.in
Prasad N43drnprasad1001@gmail.com
Seeniraj K K 44kseeniraj@yahoo.com
Kasi S45drskavikasi@yahoo.co.in
Michael A46dramichael@yahoo.co.in
Parthasarathy Rangarajan47parthan99@yahoo.com
Jagadish S48
Sendhil Anantha Padmanaban49asendhil100@yahoo.com
Ramesh Babu S50drrameshbabu1@gmail.com
Shanmugam P51
Saminathan R 52
Chatterjee H53
Subramaniam TK54
Thangavel A 55ashwinerode@gmail.com
Madhavan TRK56
Cenita J Sam57cenitasivamani@yahoo.com
Kumaravel S58
Prabakaran S 59paedprabakaran@yahoo.co.in
Pavai Arunachalam60pavaiganesan@gmail.com
Mahalakshmi N 61dilipkm2@rediffmail.com
Krishnamurthy P62
Joytish Kumar63
Dhruva Nath Gosh64
Pradeep Vincent65pradipvencent@hotmail.com
Satheesh M66msat17@gmail.com
Alagesan A 67
Regunandan.S.R68regunandan.s@rdiffmail.com
Zaffer Khanday69zafferkhanday@yahoo.com
Sivan Arul Selvam70mangaisivan@yahoo.com
Ananthan. M71samclinic1992@gmail.com
Senthil ganesh kamaraj 72
Giridharan V73drvgiri1989@yahoo.com
Mohanavel Paneerselvam74p.mohanavel@yahoo.com
Nandhini G75dr.nandhinig@gmail.com
Ramamoorthy S76
Hemanth kumar Boopathy77bhk4466@yahoo . co . in
Karuppasamy N78catchkarup@gmail.com
Ravikumar A 79ravikuvans@yahoo.co.in
Bhaskaran D 80debas_2000@yahoo.com
Sridharan S81drsridharan@hotmail.com
Ragavan M82drvinoragav@yahoo.co.in
Lakshmidevi G83
Balamourougane P84bala_sowba@rediffmail.com
Prakash Agarwal85agarwal_prakash@hotmail.com
Krishnamohan J86dr.j.krishnamohan@gmail.com
Najeeb N87
Elanthirayan P88swetha2001@yahoo.com
Dhiraviyaraj R89diraviaraja@yahoo.co.in
Saravanan N90drsaranat@gmail.com
Bhaskaran R 91raghubhaskaran@yahoo.com
Venkatesamohan N92venkatesa_mohan@yahoo.com
Manikanthan P93drpmkanth@yahoo.com
Thambidurai David94crtdorai@streamyx.com
Mohankumar K95drmohankumarkanniappan@gmail.com
Kannan S96kannan_pedsurg@hotmail.com
Sridharan S (Trichy)97drsridharaaaa@yahoo.co.in
Lavanya Kannaiyan98lkannaiyan@gmail.com
Balasubramanium S99sbshospital_2007@yahoo.com
Stephenson M Jeyasingh100slmnjeyasingh@yahoo.co.in
Narayanasamy R101
Babuji N102babuji.deepa@yahoo.com
Ramanujam T.M103ramanujam2009@gmail.com
Saravanabavan K104urodoctorsb@yahoo.com
Mohamed Zaheer KB105drzaheerstanley87@gmail.com
Reju Joseph Thomas106thomas.reju@gmail.com
Jacob Chacko107
Vijayagiri Duraiswamy108drvijayagiri@yahoo.co.in
Sampath Karl109
Saji Vargheese110saji.vargheese@yahoo.co.in
Arindam Dastidhar111
Shubha K112shubhamohanrao@gmail.com
Ravindran Anbarasan113
Venkatesan M 114senhospital@yahoo.com
Srinivasaraj K115drksraj@yahoo.com
Senthilnathan S.V 116senven616@yahoo.co.in
Saravanan Chellappa117drsaravanan26@yahoo.co.in
Gomathi V118gomathi.vadivelu@gmail.com
R.Rengarajan119rengavaij@gmail.com
Dharmendra R P120rpdharmendra@gmail.com
Rajamani G 121drgrajamani@gmail.com
Ganesh Prabhu G122drganeshprabhu@yahoo.com
Ranjit Kumar S 123drsrkpaedsurgery@yahoo.com
Gurunathan Kandhaiya S124gurunathan1968@yahoo.co.in
Viju John 125
Deepak J126drjdeepak@yahoo.co.in
Shankar M127mshankar@doctor.com
Vijay Anand C128drcvijay@yahoo.co.in
Jacob swaroop Anand129
Aravindan C130scaravindu@gmail.com
Vaithyalingam131
Abubacker M132mabacker@hotmail.com
Ravichandran R133ravichandranram@yahoo.co.in
Velmurugan R 134velsurgeon@ymail.com
Vembar D135drvembar@gmail.com
Ravi K136ravkali@yahoo.com
Muthukumaran J137drjmuthu@gmail.com
Bibekanand Jindal138drvjindal@gmail.com
Bikash kumar naredi139bikashnaredi@gmail
Lakshmi Sundararajan140lnambirajan@hotmail.com
Sivarajan R141dr.sivarajan@yahoo.com
Gurusamy Thiagarajan 142
Hariharan G 143pedsurg2007@hotmail.com
Kumaran Nagarajan 144nagakumaran44@hotmail.com
Krishna Kumar G145kkpeds@gmail.com
Samuel Gunasekar S146ssgsekar@vsnl.com
Soundappan S.V.S.147viswa56@yahoo.com
John Mathai148sarjomat@cmcvellore.ac.in
Karpagavinayagam N 149
Jai durairaj paramasivam150drjdr@rediffmail.com
Moorthy G151dr.moorthy@gmail.com
Venkatasaravanan S152venkata.saravanan@yahoo.com
Vivek S153shanmugam.drvivek@gmail.com
Dhinesh Balaji JD154me.dhineshbalaji@gmail.com
David Thanka Edison I155edison.dr@gmail.com
Madhumittha156madhumittha25@gmail.com
Manikandan.U157manitvmc.u@gmail.com
Mohanraj T158mohanrajlaurelz@gmail.com
Naveen Kumar.M159nicksongerrald1129@gmail.com
Nirankumar Samuel160nirankumarsamuel@gmail.com
Prakash R161dr.prakashrajappa@gmail.com
Priyanka Hegde162priyankahegde811@gmail.com
Raghul M163raghul.ananth@gmail.com
Rammohan B164Vinutrm@gmail.com
Rohit Gopinath V 165rogopaedsurg@gmail.com
Jayakumar P166drjayakumar1999@gmail.com
Sivasankar jayakumar167Shivajayakumar@gmail.com
Gnana chaitanya kondabolu168Chaitu.sparta@gmail.com
Sulthana Dhilras J169dhilras.12285@gmail.com
Tarun John K Jacob170tarunjkj@gmail.com
Tejaswi Hemachandran171tejaswihemachandran53@gmail.com
Ann Rhoda Abraham172annra.sam@gmail.com
Arun Kumar173nishadocarun@gmail.com
Vidhya Tamizhvanan174vidhyatvanan@gmail.com
Vijay Raj S175weatvijay@gmail.com
Ashish Sam Samuel176drashishsam@gmail.com
Avinash S R177Dravinash1990@gmail.com
Aniruthan D178aniruthan7@gmail.com
Kolanchiappan V179drkolanchi@gmail.com
Jimmy Shad180shadjimmy@yahoo.co.in
Arun Prasad D 181arunof2k6@gmail.com
Kodieswaran N182Kodieswaran87@gmail.com
Maniappan R183grmaniappan@gmail.com
Jujju Jacob Kurian184jujjujacobkurian@gmail.com
Sridhar C185csridhar.mbbs.ms.mch@gmail.om
Gopinath V186drgopinathmmc80@gmail.com
Vijaya Raghavan P187vijayaraghavan21@gmail.com
S Lakshmibady188slucky1973@gmail.com
Srinivasan K189drksrinivas58818@gmail.com
Bremkumar190Bremkumar79@gmail.com
Gokulan T 191gokulankap04@gmail.com
Vaishnavi V192vaishnavi.valaya@gmail.com
S Shilpa jain193sshilpajain63@gmail.com
Apoorva Haree194apoorvaprathap90@gmail.com
Raja R195rajamsgs2016@gmail.com
Maithreyi S196rohini.svm@gmail.com
Shajini N197shajini222@gmail.com
Praveen T198praveenrooban@gmail.com
Senthil Kumar L 199senthiluma2005@gmail.com
Dhinesh Kumar R200drdhinesh.paedsurg@gmail.com
Chudar A201chudar.dr@gmail.com
Muthulingam V202drvmuthu@ gmail.com
J Guruprasath203drguruprasath3584@gmail.com
Praveen Krishna G204drpraveen.krishnag@gmail.com
Arunkumar J205jarunkumardr@gmail.com
Raghunath S M206drraghusmc@gmail.com
Preetam Kumar Das207preetamkumardas@gmail.com
Sriram Christopher M208sriramchristopher@gmail.com
Udhayasankar V209drudhayasankar07@gmail.com
Bharani Dharan G210gbdharan04@gmail.com
Jegadeesh Sundaram211jegadeeshs1985@gmail.com
M.Priya212drpriyam83@gmail.com
Tinkey L213tinkeykrishnan0491@gmail.com
Apurva Arora214arora.apurva@gmail.com
Saravanan K215saravank2001@yahoo.com
Raam Ratish G216raamratish@gmail.com
Uday Bhaskar MNS217naga0910.ub@gmail.com
Yuvaraj M218yuvikapv@gmail.com
Ashitha K Unny219ashitha.aku@gmail.com
Geetesh Ratre220dr.geeteshratre@gmail.com
Anirudhan A221anirudhanmmc@gmail.com
Venkatesh N222venkialaguraj77@gmail.com
Heera T223Heeratharanendran@gmail.com
Jeevarathi T224drjeeva75@gmail.com
Jayaprakash S225jpmbbs@gmail.com
Poornima A E226da203han@gmail.com
Muhammed Jaseel P P227mjaseelpp@gmail.com
Sai Subrahmanyam Guduru228guduru.tres@gmail.com
Srinivasakumar R229anisrini2003@gmail.com
Farook abdullah230drfarook_abdullah@yahoo.co.in
Siddharth Pandian P231siddharth199511a@gmail.com
R Ramesh Kumar 232drramshe2006@rediffmail.con
Sam Joel M233samjoelm@gmail.com
Balasubramaniam P234dr.bala8910@gmail.com
Muthukumaran235dmkmrcs@gmail.com
Praveen P236praveenrathika@yahoo.co.in
Rajeswaran R237dr.rajeswaran@gmail.com
Aravindh Radhakrishnan238dr.aravindhradhakrishnan@gmail.com
N Thachinamoorthy239drntmoorthy17@yahoo.com
Kokilavani240koksneurocard@gmail.com
Manickkam K241manusubbu@hotmail.com
Sundeep Kisku 242skisku@yahoo.com
Abirami Krithiga J 243DRABIRAMIKRITHIGA@GMAIL.COM
Mathew George244mathewngeorge@gmail.com
Nanditha Ananthakrishnan245totogiffe@gmail.com
Arani Sen246aranisen@hotmail.com
Ashwin Rajkumar J247ashwindoc1994@gmail.com
Vinay Prasad M H248drvinayprasadmh@gmail.com
P Rajasekar249rajas749@gmail.com
Divakar M P250alphagery@gmail.com
Umashankar P251umashankar.doctr@gmail.com
D.Mithun Govind252Mithun.dr6465@gmail.com
Alex J Christopher253alexjeshurchris@gmail.com
Savitri R Honakeri254savitrihonakeri19@gmail.com
Selvakumar G255selvahospitals@gmail.com
R Bhaskar 256drbasu0202@gmail.com
Karuppiah K257drkaruppiahjk@gmail.com
Sugandh Chadha258sugandhchadha@gmail.com
Arunachalam259drlathaarunachalam@gmail.com
Ravi Kishore B S S260ravikishore96@gmail.com
Ramesh S (anaesh)
Chandra Asirvadhamc_asirvatham@hotmail.com
Dorairajan Ttdr_chennai@yahoo.co.in
Kolandaivelu
Nagendran P.N
Santhavadanam B.S
Stella Kesaristellakesari@gmail.com
Subramaniam K M
Annamalai C K